Share a Secret

Create an encrypted secret. Your secret is encrypted in your browser - we never see it unencrypted.

🔒 Your secret is encrypted on your device
The encryption key stays in the URL, so only people with the link can view it.
If set, recipients will need to enter this password to view the secret.
Required when recipient verification is enabled.
✅

Secret Created!

Your secret has been encrypted and stored. Share this link with anyone who needs to view it.

⚠️ Important: The encryption key is in the link after the #. Only share the complete link.